ISIDM001: A complete and comprehensive LIVE course on IDENTITY Management





Learn from the pros! A unique offering of Identity management training, where basics of directories, databases, middleware, are taught before imbibing latest Oracle Identity Manager training. iSecure trainings not just offer technical training but take you through the journey of IAM from inception, by providing vast variety of industry use cases. please watch the demo to know more.




What you get?

  • All trainings are via live video and audio; thus attend from anywhere
  • Comprehensive training for 4 consecutive weeks
  • 5 days a week
  • Lab material with baby steps in solving complex problems is provided
  • Access to recorded sessions for overview; missed a class? watch it online
  • All trainings start on the first Monday IST (Indian standard time) of every month and end by last Friday - precise 4 weeks
  • 2 months email support on the training content and technical queries




Convenience of Timing

Convenience for US trainees

  • 9PM EST
  • 8PM CST
  • 7PM MT
  • 6PM PST

Early morning hours for Indian Trainees

  • 7:30 AM IST

Special time for Australians

  • 6PM Canberra ACT time
For training brochure and further information please write to trainings@enhcorp.com